DARKDD006 - VA - D A-R-K Matter: The Beginning of the End - 2014

VA - D A-R-K Matter: The Beginning of the End (DARKDD006) 2014 - Front Cover

VA - D A-R-K Matter: The Beginning of the End (DARKDD006) 2014 - Back Cover

Artist: Various Artists
Title: D A-R-K Matter: The Beginning of the End
Label: D A-R-K Records: INP Series
Genre: Intelligent Night Psychedelic
Date: October 31, 2014
Format: FLAC, MP3, WAV
Length: 156:32

D A-R-K Records is proud to present its 6th full length digital release, a NaaZ compilation titled D A-R-K Matter: The Beginning of the End.

The Shepherds of the Valley of Darkness, blessed in the name of good will and charity, guide the weak into the voyage of the righteous man, whom is beset with all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men.

The forces of good will triumph over the forces of evil, setting The Divine Retribution through rapid contraction of Earth. Pangaea, the Land of All, will retract and be united again, unleashing Panthalassa's Fury, memory of all time, through the Great Deluge.

The Four Evil Horsemen of the Apocalypse, characterized by:

  • - the White Horse of Conquest will impose One's Respect;
  • - the Red Horse of War will convey to One Love;
  • - the Black Horse of Famine will Unite the One Gaean Nation;
  • - the Green Horse of Plague will rest in One Peace.

D A-R-K Lord will bring to light what is hidden in darkness and will expose the motives of the heart. The Secret lies in Hue Man, cause Humans cannot hold a secret. Therefore judge nothing before the appointed time; wait until the Lord comes.


01-Servellen - Airlock (7:25) - 144bpm
02-Ogopogo - Nessie (7:53) - 147bpm
03-Electrypnose - 2013 (Priaprizzm Rmx) (6:55) - 152bpm
04-Mystic Fungus - Psykobill (9:13) - 154bpm
05-Drakphaser - Electric Brain (6:40) - 155bpm
06-Mind Distortion System - Teotwawki (6:43) - 156bpm
07-Digitalist vs Peyoceps - Alienated Again (9:13) - 157bpm
08-Suke vs ZenMind - Dark Meeting (7:31) - 158bpm
09-Grandahl - 100% Pure Love (7:18) - 160bpm
10-Invid Mind - So Pale (7:13) - 162bpm
11-TerraSonic Magnetics - Polar Modulator (8:14) - 163bpm
12-eniChkin - Rainbow (9:07) - 160bpm
13-Samyaza - Energy Engine (8:48) - 160-165-170bpm
14-Suke - Maya (9:56) - 168bpm
15-Mohrg An T - De Pendragon (6:36) - 180bpm
16-Omnipresent Miscreants - We Love to Own You (10:51) - 180bpm
17-EkimSkrid on CinderVOMIT - The Inferno (7:50) - 192bpm
18-Freq36 - Fata Morgana (6:06) - 190bpm
19-Blind-Ox - Architecture of a Hybrid Nature (7:14) - 199bpm
20-Tripamin - Mans Sakums (5:44) - 200-250bpm

All tracks written and produced by: Respective Artists, World.
Mastering by: Samyaza @ Cosmic Egg Studios, Minneapolis, MN, USA.
Artwork Cover by: Anass Lahlou @ SourSweet Labs, Montreal, Canada.
Compiled by: Nasser Bouslihim, Canada.
Distributed by: ElectroD.me

Available at our Bandcamp!!!

Dj Download
Dj Shop.at
Dj Shop.ch
Dj Shop.de
iTunes Australia
iTunes Austria
iTunes Brazil
iTunes Canada
iTunes Denmark
iTunes France
iTunes Germany
iTunes Israel
iTunes Italy
iTunes Japan
iTunes Mexico
iTunes Philippines
iTunes Spain
iTunes South Africa
iTunes Sweden
iTunes UK
iTunes USA
Juno Download
Vinyl Distribution.nl
Vinyl Distribution.co.uk
Vinyl Distribution.com

More D A-R-K Records: INP Series released soon!

© 2005-2018 D A-R-K Records. All Rights Reserved.