NOD3EP002 - Vortechtral AM - The Induction - 2008

EP - Vortechtral AM - The Induction (NOD3EP002/DARKN3002) 2008 - Front Cover

EP - Vortechtral AM - The Induction (NOD3EP002/DARKN3002) 2008 - Back Cover

Artist: Vortechtral AM
Title: The Induction
Label: Node3 Records
Genre: Ambient, Down Tempo
Date: August 5, 2008
Format: FLAC (wav)
Length: 36:21

Node3 Records is proud to present its second EP, featuring Vortechtral AM, from UK, also known as Vortechtral in techno and Benni Blanco in electro-jazz.

Vortechtral AM brings you into the induction


01-Vortechtral AM - Induction (7:22)
02-Vortechtral AM - Genocide (7:15)
03-Vortechtral AM - Incite (3:44)
04-Vortechtral AM - The Revision (6:00)
05-Vortechtral AM - 404 (Sunday Morning Mix) (6:10)
06-Vortechtral AM - Last Track (5:50)

All tracks written and produced by Kai aka Vortechtral AM (UK).
Mastering by: Andreh Torres @ Rotten's Dungeon HS, Brazil.
Cover Artwork by: JEDi A-R-K.

Available at D-A-R-K Records' Shop:

Also available at:

More to be announced soon!

© 2005-2018 D A-R-K Records. All Rights Reserved.